Elvis - 56 - Vinyl Album
Matters of Vinyl Importance

Elvis - 56 - Vinyl Album

Regular price £20.99

NEW, Compilation,

Elvis 56 is a compilation album of studio master recordings made during 1956. The original sessions took place at RCA Studios in Nashville and NYC, and at Radio recorders in Hollywood. 

This compilation showcases Presley the early icon of Rock & Roll in the 1950s, also arguing for this particular year as being his most notable in the decade, and perhaps even that of his entire career...

  1. Heartbreak Hotel
  2. My Baby Left Me
  3. Blue Suede Shoes
  4. So Glad You're Mine
  5. Tutti Frutti
  6. One-sided Love Affair
  7. Love Me
  8. Any Place Is Paradise
  9. Paralyzed
  10. Ready Teddy
  11. Too Much
  12. Hound Dog
  13. Any Way You Want Me (That's How I Will Be)
  14. Don't Be Cruel
  15. Lawdy, Miss Crawdy
  16. Shake, Rattle and Roll
  17. I Want You, I Need You, I Love You
  18. Rip It Up
  19. Heartbreak Hotel
  20. I Got a Woman
  21. I Was the One
  22. Money Honey

More from this collection